Board of Directors

board-image

BROWARD POLICE MEMORIAL ASSOCIATION
B.P.M.A.

 

Memorial
Director:
Officer Chris Stilwell (retired)
Plantation Police Department

cstilwell@honorguardinc.com
Memorial
Director
Survivor:
Sergeant Carla Mertes-Miller (retired)
Coral Springs Police Department

Cmfsu@aol.com
Secretary: Officer Cynthia Weiner
Lighthouse Point Police Department

cweiner@honorguardinc.com
Treasurer: Major Boris Millares (retired)
Hollywood Police Department
K-9 Memorial: Officer Marc Plunske (retired)
Sunrise Police Department

k9plunske@aol.com
K-9 Memorial: Officer Miguel Lopez
Plantation Police Department

mlopez@psd.plantation.org
Survivor: Debbie Geary
South Florida C.O.P.S.
(Concerns of Police Survivors)

djgeary@comcast.net
Business
Community
Representative:
Steve Gerson
Gerson Law Firm

sgerson@gersonlawfirm.com