Board of Directors

board-image

BROWARD POLICE MEMORIAL ASSOCIATION
B.P.M.A.


Memorial
Director:
Officer Chris Stilwell (retired)
Plantation Police Department

cstilwell@honorguardinc.com
Assistant
Director:
Captain Denise Warrick
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission

denise.warrick@myfwc.com
Assistant
Director /
Survivor:
Sergeant Carla Mertes-Kmiotek
Coral Springs Police Department

ckmiotek@coralsprings.org
Secretary: Officer Cynthia Weiner
Lighthouse Point Police Department

cweiner@honorguardinc.com
Treasurer: Lieutenant Boris Millares
Hollywood Police Department

bmillares@hollywoodfl.org
K-9 Memorial: Officer Marc Plunske
Sunrise Police Department

k9plunske@aol.com
K-9 Memorial: Officer Aaron Vandenhouten
Plantation Police Department

avandenhouten@honorguardinc.com
Survivor: Debbie Geary
South Florida C.O.P.S.
(Concerns of Police Survivors)

djgeary@comcast.net
Survivor: Miriam Fernandez
Hollywood Police Department
Founder – Alex Del Rio Foundation

adr2513@comcast.net
Business
Community
Representative:
Steve Gerson
Gerson Law Firm

sgerson@gersonlawfirm.com
Community
Relations:
Officer Michelle Eddy
Sunrise Police Department

meddy@sunrisefl.gov